Performance to be live streamed next Saturday

with No Comments

Arizona State University and the SCI Region VII Conference will present¬†Guthrie’s “A Dream Within a Dream” among other works next Saturday (Oct. 14th), and you can listen here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ohzkqsr6_0. It will be live at 2pm Arizona time (2pm PDT, 4pm CDT, 5pm EDT).

Leave a Reply